University of Zimbabwe

The University of Zimbabwe has two main campus locations in Mount Pleasant and Harare. The University is committed to high quality research and education with over 1000 post graduate students and 284 staff members with PhDs. The University of Zimbabwe has a well-recognized College of Health Science with 21 in college departments.

The University of Zimbabwe has collaborated with Kamuzu College of Nursing for a number of years. The focus of the partnership is faculty exchange. The University is also involved in several of the multi-institution projects, including the NORAD project for the development of graduate and postgraduate training programs, with the University of Oslo, the University of Tromso, and the University of Zambia.

© 2017 Kamuzu College of Nursing. All rights reserved